Unser Pädagogen-Team


VD Rosalia Hartl

Schuldirektorin

E-Mail: direktion@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

VL Diana Jantscher

Klassenlehrerin: 1A

E-Mail: diana.jantscher@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

VL Mag. Verena Zobernig

Integrationslehrerin: 1A

E-Mail: verena.zobernig@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

VL Gabriele Lekas

Klassenlehrerin: 1B

E-Mail: gabriele.lekas@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

Mara Bernhart

Schulassistenz: 1B

E-Mail: mara.bernhart@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

VOL Karin Herzele

Klassenlehrerin: 2A

E-Mail: karin.herzele@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

VOL Anita Frizzi

Integrationslehrerin: 2A

E-Mail: anita.frizzi@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

VOL Gudrun Bernhart

Klassenlehrerin: 2B

E-Mail: gudrun.bernhart@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

SL Rainer Stückler

Integrationslehrer: 2B

E-Mail: rainer.stueckler@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

VL Renate Malle, BEd

Klassenlehrerin: 3A

E-Mail: renate.malle@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

Bernhard Grabenhofer

Schulassistenz: 3A

E-Mail: direktion@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

VOL Hermine Rabensteiner

Klassenlehrerin: 3B

E-Mail: hermine.rabensteiner@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

SL Christine Ebner

Integrationslehrerin: 3B

E-Mail: christine.ebner@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

VL Silvia Kastner, BEd

Klassenlehrerin: 4A

E-Mail: silvia.kastner@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

VL Birgit Liebhauser, BEd

Integrationslehrerin: 4A

E-Mail: birgit.liebhauser@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

VOL Doris Walter

Klassenlehrerin: 4B

E-Mail: doris.walter@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

SL Ulrike Fritz

Integrationslehrerin: 4B

E-Mail: ulrike.fritz@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

SL Renate Furjan

Klassenlehrerin: Kleinklasse 1

E-Mail: renate.furjan@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

SOL Ingeborg Kosch

Integrationslehrerin: Kleinklasse 1

E-Mail: ingeborg.kosch@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

SL Michael Totschnig

Klassenlehrer: Kleinklasse 2

E-Mail: michael.totschnig@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

SL Birgit Dohr

Integrationslehrerin: Kleinklasse 2

E-Mail: birgit.dohr@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

MMag. Irmgard Ebenberger

Sozialpädagogin: Bunte Klasse

E-Mail: irmgard.ebenberger@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

VOL Mag. Sieglinde Marko

Bettina Sattmann Taferner

RL Diakon Gerhard Weikert BEd

Religionslehrer röm.-kath.

E-Mail: gerhard.weikert@nms-moosburg.ksn.at

RL Tanja Magliulo

Religionslehrerin röm.-kath.

E-Mail: tanja.magliulo@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

RL Diakon Johannes Gratzer

Religionslehrer evang.

E-Mail: direktion@vs-moosburg.ksn.at

Johann Schorn